Officers and Board of Directors

Unified Prevention Coalition of Fairfax County, LLC

Officers Directors (Board Members)


Executive Director: Diane Eckert

  • Elizabeth Torpey Bradsher, Greater Washington Enodontics (2013-2015)
  • Phil Disharoon, VA-ABC (2012-2014)
  • William Fulton, Sergeant FCPD (2013-2015)
  • Dr. William Hauda, INOVA Fairfax Hospital (2013-2015)
  • Casey Lingan, Chief Deputy Commonwealth's Attorney, Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney (2013-2015)
  • Matt Marsden, Focused Image, Inc (2013-2015)
  • Jonathan Melendez, NCS (2012-2014)
  • Mary Ann Sprouse, Wellness, Alcohol, and Violence Educational and Services (WAVES).  (2012-2014)
  • Charles Anthony Zdebski, Partner Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC (2013-2015)